Bandar Lampung City

Over View

Bandar Lampung (Lampung: Bandar Lampung in Lampungese.png, Kutak Bandarlampung) is the capital and largest city of the Indonesian province of Lampung. Located on the southern tip of Sumatra, Bandar Lampung was originally called Tanjungkarang–Telukbetung, since it was a unification of two major settlements in Lampung, before being renamed in 1983.

Explore this Area